The 1stWEST Mergers & Acquisition management team of business executives with extensive M&A transaction experience perform from a platform of having successfully owned and operated businesses in their respective fields of expertise.

NORTH AMERICA

Ted Rieple
Ted RiepleManaging Partner & Founder
t.rieple@1stwestma.com | (303) 551-0593 | Cell: (303) 885-9439
John Wagner
John WagnerManaging Director
j.wagner@1stwestma.com | (866) 489-6604
Carl Craig
Carl CraigManaging Director
c.craig@1stwestma.com | (303) 810-9095
Pam Fraser
Pam FraserPrincipal
p.fraser@1stwestma.com| (303) 518-4982
Olga Koecher
Olga KoecherSenior Analyst
o.koecher@1stwestma.com | (720) 971-0012
Laura Isaza
Laura IsazaAnalyst
l.isaza@1stwestma.com | (720) 394-6246
Carolina Hunt
Carolina HuntAnalyst
c.hunt@1stwestma.com | (303) 489-4337
Clare E. Stefan
Clare E. StefanMarketing Analyst
c.stefan@1stwestma.com | (770) 399-9037

LATIN AMERICA

James S. Chamness
James S. ChamnessManaging Partner | Brazil
1stWEST Fusoes e Aqusicoes Ltda.
j.chamness@1stwest.com.br | +1.786.442.4610 (Miami, FL)
Cristian Jaty Silva
Cristian Jaty SilvaManaging Director | Brazil
Email: c.jaty@1stwestma.com | Brazil +55 11 97643 5305
Rubens Bruncek Ferreira
Rubens Bruncek Ferreira Managing Director | Brazil
Email: r.bruncekferreira@1stwestma.com | Brazil +55 (19) 99219-6061 | +55 (19) 3113-7265
Carlos Ledesma
Carlos LedesmaManaging Director | Peru
c.ledesma@1stwestma.com | (511) 365-3639 | Cell: (511) 9-9965 8491
Veronica Medina
Veronica MedinaManaging Director | Chile/Peru
v.medina@1stwestma.com | 94730684 (Santiago, Chile)
Eduardo (Eddy) Garcia-Zapatero
Eduardo (Eddy) Garcia-Zapatero Business Development Manager | Peru
Carlos Bissot
Carlos BissotManaging Director | Central America
c.bissot@1stwestma.com | (507) 269-7728 | Cell: (507) 6619-6927 | Fax: (507) 269-7359
Fabian Barrutia Franco
Fabian Barrutia FrancoManaging Director | Mexico
f.barrutiafranco@1stwestma.com | (+52 55) 52861011 & 52863481 (Mexico)
Hernan Gonzalez
Hernan GonzalezManaging Director | Mexico
Email: h.gonzalez@1stwestma.com | Mexico (+52+1+81) 8253-2132 | U.S. (858) 519-2266
Rodolfo Biasca
Rodolfo BiascaManaging Director | Argentina
r.biasca@1stwestma.com | 54-11/4783-2768
Gil Cisernos
Gil CisernosSenior Advisor | Latin America

Our team at 1stWEST M&A will assist you in getting it right.

CONTACT US