The 1stWEST Mergers & Acquisition management team of business executives with extensive M&A transaction experience perform from a platform of having successfully owned and operated businesses in their respective fields of expertise.

NORTH AMERICA

Ted Rieple
Ted RiepleManaging Partner & Founder
t.rieple@1stwestma.com | (303) 551-0593 | Cell: (303) 885-9439
John Wagner
John WagnerManaging Director
j.wagner@1stwestma.com | (919) 796-9984
Dan Swift
Dan SwiftManaging Director
d.swift@1stwestma.com | (515) 238-4333
Courtney Painter
Courtney PainterManaging Director
c.painter@1stwestma.com | (515) 518-4546
Derek Koecher
Derek KoecherSenior Advisor
Bryan Taylor
Bryan TaylorManaging Director
b.taylor@1stwestma.com| ‭(318) 547-1319‬
Carl Craig
Carl CraigManaging Director
c.craig@1stwestma.com | (303) 810-9095
Olga Koecher
Olga KoecherSenior Analyst
o.koecher@1stwestma.com | (720) 534-2221
Carolina Hunt
Carolina HuntAnalyst
c.hunt@1stwestma.com | (303) 489-4337
Martin Saylor
Martin SaylorManaging Director
m.saylor@1stwestma.com| (303) 915-2134
Nick Thomas
Nick ThomasSenior Business Development Analyst
n.thomas@1stwestma.com | (303) 507-7100

LATIN AMERICA

Aleksandro Gardano
Aleksandro GardanoManaging Director | Brazil
Email: a.gardano@1stwestma.com | Brazil +55 11 99335 2632
Cesar Mergener
Cesar MergenerManaging Director | Brazil
Email: c.mergener@1stwestma.com | Brazil +55 21 9 9198 2226
Eduardo Brito
Eduardo BritoManaging Director | Brazil
Email: e.brito@1stwestma.com | Brazil: +55 85 9 8613 4515
Sergio Montenegro
Sergio MontenegroManaging Director | Brazil
Email: s.montenegro@1stwestma.com | Brazil: +55 41 9 9274 5225
Cristian Jaty Silva
Cristian Jaty SilvaManaging Director | Brazil
Email: c.jaty@1stwestma.com | Brazil +55 11 97643 5305
Peter Tenney
Peter TenneyManaging Director | Brazil
Email: p.tenney@1stwestma.com | Brazil +55 (11) 99575 0695
Carlos Ledesma
Carlos LedesmaManaging Director | Peru
c.ledesma@1stwestma.com | (511) 365-3639 | Cell: (511) 9-9965 8491
Veronica Medina
Veronica MedinaManaging Director | Chile/Peru
v.medina@1stwestma.com | 94730684 (Santiago, Chile)
Carlos Bissot
Carlos BissotManaging Director | Central America
c.bissot@1stwestma.com | (507) 269-7728 | Cell: (507) 6619-6927 | Fax: (507) 269-7359
Fabian Barrutia Franco
Fabian Barrutia FrancoManaging Director | Mexico
f.barrutiafranco@1stwestma.com | (+52 55) 52861011 & 52863481 (Mexico)
Hernan Gonzalez
Hernan GonzalezManaging Director | Mexico
Email: h.gonzalez@1stwestma.com | Mexico (+52+1+81) 8253-2132 | U.S. (858) 519-2266
Rodolfo Biasca
Rodolfo BiascaManaging Director | Argentina
r.biasca@1stwestma.com | 54-11/4783-2768
Gil Cisernos
Gil CisernosSenior Advisor | Latin America

Our team at 1stWEST M&A will assist you in getting it right.