1st West Mergers & Acquisitions

1stWEST Mergers & Acquisitions LLC
Corporate Headquarters

Main Office

Bergen Park Business
1202 Bergen Parkway, Suite 107
Evergreen, CO 80439
Phone: (303) 551-0593

Ted Rieple 
Managing Partner & Founder
Tel: (303) 551-0593
Cell: (303) 885-9439
Email: t.rieple@1stwestma.com

Contact Us

 

Verification

NORTH AMERICA

John D. Wagner
Managing Director
25 Ridge Street
Montpelier, VT 05602
Tel: (866) 489-6604
Email: j.wagner@1stwestma.com

Olga Koecher
Senior Analyst
Tel: (720) 971-0012
Fax: (720) 583-2972
Email: o.koecher@1stwestma.com

Carl Craig
Managing Director
32186 Castle Court, Suite 220
Evergreen, CO 80439
Tel: (303) 810-9095
Email: c.craig@1stwestma.com

Pam Fraser
Principal
Tel: (720) 394-6246
Fax: (303) 670-4531
Email: p.fraser@1stwestma.com

Laura Isaza
Analyst
Tel: (720) 394-6246
Fax: (303) 670-4531
Email: l.isaza@1stwestma.com

Clare E. Stefan
Marketing Analyst
Office: 770-399-9037
Cell: 404-310-1818
Email: c.stefan@1stwestma.com

LATIN AMERICA

James S. Chamness
Managing Partner
Rua Bertioga, 273 – n° 61 (NEW)
Chácara Inglesa – São Paulo, SP
CEP: 04141-100
Tel: +1.786.442.4610 (Miami, FL)
Email: j.chamness@1stwest.com.br

Cristian Jaty Silva 
Managing Director – Brazil
Rua Cardeal Arcoverde 745,  Sala 1008
CEP: 05407-001
Tel: +55 11 97643 5305
Email: c.jaty@1stwestma.com

Rubens Bruncek Ferreira
Managing Director – Brazil
Rua Secundino de Souza Baeta, 341
13098-594 – Campinas – SP – Brasil
+55 (19) 99219-6061
+55 (19) 3113-7265
r.bruncekferreira@1stwestma.com

Veronica Medina
Managing Director – Chile
Cathedral 1009, piso 18
Santiago, Chile
Tel: 94730684
Email: v.medina@1stwestma.com

Eduardo (Eddy) Garcia-Zapatero 
Business Development Manager – Peru
Tel: 51 987045 531
Email: egarciazapatero@1stwestma.com

Carlos Ledesma
Managing Director – Perú
Las Camelias 725
San Isidro Lima 27 Perú
Tel: (511) 365-3639
Cell: (511) 9-9965 8491
Fax: (511) 365-3639
Email: c.ledesma@1stwestma.com

Hernan Gonzalez
Managing Director – Mexico
Av. Morones Prieto No. 2805 Piso 12
Col San Francisco, C.P.64710, Monterrey, Mexico, N.L.
Tel: (+52-81) 1966-6700 ext. 136 (Mexico)
Cell: (+52+1+81) 8253-2132 (Mexico)
U.S. (858) 519-2266
Email: h.gonzalez@1stwestma.com

Fabian Barrutia Franco
Managing Director – Mexico
Salvatierra No. 47, Col. San Miguel Chapultepec
Deleg. Migel Hidalgo, C.P.11850, Mexico, D.F.
Tel: (+52 55) 52861011 & 52863481 (Mexico)
Cell: (044) 5554063395 (Mexico)
Fax: (+52 55) 55532150 (Mexico)
Email: f.barrutialfranco@1stwestma.com

Carlos Bissot
Managing Director – Central America
Avenida Fundadores, San Francisco
Panama City, Panama
Tel:(507) 269-7728
Cell:(507) 6619-6927
Fax:(507) 269-7359
Email: c.bissot@1stwestma.com

Rodolfo Biasca
Managing Director – Argentina
V. de Obligado 2728. P2
Buenos Aires, C1428ADT. Argentina
Tel: 54-11/4783-2768 (Argentina)
Cell: 549/15-4083-3866 (Argentina)
Cell: 303-246-9618 (United States)
Email: r.biasca@1stwestma.com

Gil Cisneros
Senior Advisor – Latin America
720 Kipling, Suite 13
Denver, Colorado 80215, USA
Tel: (303) 462-1275
Email: gil@chamberoftheamericas.com